Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard Members

MOTA Board Members

MOTA President

Amy Stark (Vaughan), OTD, OTR/L, BCP

 



Amy.Vaughan@coxhealth.com




MOTA Vice President

Claire Schueler, MSOT, OTR/L



cschueler413@gmail.com






MOTA Secretary

Stephanie Stegman, MOT, OTR/L


stephmot@gmail.com







MOTA Treasurer

Ashley D. Cardin, OTD, OTR/L, BCP, CNT


motatreasurer@motamo.net








MOTA Treasurer Elect

Courtney N. Stallis, MSOT, OTR/L


Courtney_Stallis_cropped_227099882.jpg
motatreasurer@motamo.net
 







MOTA OTA Liaison

Leslie Vogan, B.S., COTA/L


LeslieVogan_cropped_601678808.jpg
lvogan2@stlcc.edu
 











MOTA Director of Communications

Patricia Nellis, OTD, OTR/L, FNAP


patricia-nellis_photo_cropped_1518153408.jpg

nellisp@wustl.edu

 







MOTA Director of Education


Kacie Sims


Kacie_Sims_cropped_403855352.jpg


ksims107@gmail.com










MOTA Director of Membership


Quinn Tyminski, OTD, OTR/L, BCMH




tyminskiq@wustl.edu











 

MOTA Director of Practice

Clarice Miller Grote, MSOT, OTR/L

Clarice_Miller_cropped_32167207.jpg
MOTAPractice@gmail.com

MOTA Director of Organization

Mary G. Falcetti, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA

Mary_Falcetti_2020_Director_of_Organization__746890976.jpg
mgfalcetti@msn.com